Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: East Lakeland

2011-12 WI All Conference: East Lakeland

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Callie Sajdera SR, Lindsey Thompson SR Kaylee Martin FR  Brittany Thompson Soph Winter,

Brittany Hattamer SR, Rebecca Guthman SR, Tifffany Marshall SR Lake Holcombe

Courtny Nuehring SR, Kayla Worden SR, Katie Alberson Soph Flambeau

Rebecca Bohaty Soph Cornell

Victoria Downey SR Birchwood

Taylor Brady SR New Auburn

Honorable Mention

Laura Bohaty Cornell

Leah Suzan Bruce

Danae Wessman Bruce

Amanda Cherney Birchwood

Molly Webster Lake Holcombe

Last Updated ( Monday, 09 April 2012 13:55 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu