Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Area: Chippewa Falls Daily Herald

2011-12 WI All Area: Chippewa Falls Daily Herald

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First Team


Kayla Hanley, Chi-Hi Guard – Sophomore 5-8

Tiffany Marshall, Lake Holcombe Guard – Senior 5-7

Rachel McDonald, Chi-Hi Forward – Senior 5-11

Sabra Meinen, Bloomer Guard – Senior 5-5

Savanna Roth, Cadott Guard – Sophomore 5-4

Sarah Schoch, McDonell Guard – Senior 5-8

Second Team

Britney Hattamer, Lake Holcombe Forward – Senior 5-10

Kayla Knez, Chi-Hi Guard – Senior 5-7

Jalen Knowlton, McDonell Guard – Sophomore 5-6

Anna Lisiecki, Stanley-Boyd Forward – Junior  5-8

Lexi Raihle, McDonell Forward – Junior 5-10

Randi Trott, New Auburn Guard – Senior 5-9

Honorable Mentions

Bloomer: Ali Olson, Lindsay Geurkink, Isabelle Rothbauer

Cornell: Becca Bohaty, Hannah Ash, Brooke Elliott

McDonell: Jade Sharpe

New Auburn: Allie Grimm

Stanley-Boyd: Halie Milas



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    VB Verbal: Sanders to Western Illinois

    VB Verbal: Sanders to Western Illinois

    Last Updated March 04 2015 | 4.47pm
    Shiah Sanders (Osseo 2015) has verbally committed to Western Illinois. Sanders is the 60th player f...

    More on Verbals/Signings | Verbals | Minnesota | Wisconsin | Iowa