Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Pine to Prairie

2011-12 MN All Conference: Pine to Prairie

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Megan Kolness Ada-Borup 11
Taylor Kujava Ada-Borup 12
Sean Benson Bagley 11
Kari Skersick Bagley 10
Mariah Christian Fertile-Beltrami 11 
Tara Evje Fosston 12 
Bailee Bartunek Lake Park-Audubon 10
Andi Knudsvig Lake Park-Audubon 12 
Kaitlyn Sirjord Norman County East 12
Alecia Stene Norman County East 12
Brooke Brommenschenkel Norman County West 10
Jenna Lundon Waubun 11
Justine Yost Waubun 12
Shelby Kaster Win-E-Mac 10
Madison McKeever Win-E-Mac 8 

Honorable Mention
Jordan Myers Ada-Borup 12
Chelsea Nelson Ada-Borup 12
Monica Vega Ada-Borup 10
Jasmin Nelson Bagley 11
Kiah Burke Fertile-Beltrami 12
Mallory Manecke Fosston 11
Kami Viken Fosston 11
Megan Anderson Lake Park-Audubon 11 
Jane Varty Norman County East 12 
Kelsey Jacobson Norman County West 12
Ciara Austinson Ulen-Hitterdal 11 
Taylor Winter Waubun 12
Olivia Kaster Win-E-Mac 12
Cassie Kihne Win-E-Mac 12
Korbyn Ross Win-E-Mac 10

Most Valuable Players
Taylor Kujava – Ada-Borup
Alecia Stene – NCE

Coach of the Year
Dave Smart - Ada-Borupa

Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 19:53 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

MN GBB: 2 Items 6.29.2016

MN GBB: 2 Items 6.29.2016

Last Updated June 30 2016 | 10.57am
FCA sports camp provides opportunity for eager athletes-----Elk River Star News Basketball girls ...

More on Minnesota | Verbals | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | Professional | Summer Week That Was