Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Area: Appleton Post Crescent

2011-12 WI All Area: Appleton Post Crescent

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Tara Knapstein, New London, Sr., G/F Player of the Year

Jennie Stage, Appleton North, Sr., F

Kylie Moxley, Brillion, Sr., F

Kyra Vanden Heuvel, Kimberly, Sr., G

Marissa Michalkiewicz, Appleton East, Sr., F

Second team

Katie Doell, Fox Valley Lutheran, Sr., G

Erin Higgins, Freedom, Sr., G/F

Bridget Pethke, New London, Sr., G

Michaela Machurik, Xavier, Jr., F

Brenna Heise, New London, Jr., G/F

Honorable mention

Arissa Geiser, Jr., Stockbridge

Malory Christensen, Sr., Appleton East

Kati Baker, Sr., Appleton North

Autumn Hennes, Sr., Kaukauna

Abby Huntington, Jr., Fox Valley Lutheran

Bri Garvey, Sr., Freedom

Lexie Marringa, Sr., Waupaca

Ashlie Hoffman, Sr., Waupaca

Karley Hehli, Jr., Xavier

Karissa Rettler, Sr., Seymour

Whitney Eisenreich, Sr., Seymour

Wrenn Tanck, Jr., Wrightstown

Jenna Thelen, So., St. Mary Central

Claire Stiefvater, So., Chilton

Erica Gehl, Fr., Hilbert

Taylor Fischer, Jr., Brillion

Jen Krueger, Jr., Brillion

Mariah Hulbert, Jr., Weyauwega-Fremont

Jenni Hellwig, Jr., Weyauwega-Fremont


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    Club GBB Out & About: MYAS: Elk River8 vs Rosemount8 3.29.2015

    Club GBB Out & About: MYAS: Elk River8 vs Rosemount8 3.29.2015

    Last Updated March 29 2015 | 6.59pm
    ELK RIVER8 44, ROSEMOUNT8 23 It was back to the youngsters set today and...

    More on Summer Out & Abouts | History