Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Mississippi Valley

2011-12 WI All Conference: Mississippi Valley

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Jenny Gallagher, sr., Aquinas

Kennedy Johnson, sr., Logan

Caitlyn Russell, jr., Holmen

Adaysha Williams, jr., Logan

Courtney Meier, so., Onalaska

Player of the year: Caitlyn Russell, Holmen

Coach of the year: Jason Bahr, Logan

Second team

Erin Murray, sr., Sparta

Brittany Baldwin, so., Central

Chelsea Ritter, fr., Aquinas

Claudia Becker, jr., Holmen

Natalie Soper, so., Onalaska

Honorable mention

Annie Weber, sr., Logan

Grace Onsrud, jr., Logan

Katherine Gibson, jr., Aquinas

Terra Stuttley, fr., Aquinas

Meg Herrman, sr., Sparta

Chelsey Arendt, sr., Sparta

Emma McDonald, so., Onalaska

Val Cayler, sr., Onalaska

Alia Schuster, jr., Holmen

Mariana Freismuth, jr., Holmen

Britney Schultz, sr., Tomah

Katelyn Hericks, jr., Tomah

Makenzie Becker, sr., Central

Sabrina Aspenson, sr., Central


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu

Recent Information

WBB Verbal: 1 D2 7.26.2016

WBB Verbal: 1 D2 7.26.2016

Last Updated July 27 2016 | 11.12am
Winona's Maria Appicelli commits to D-II Bemidji State-----Winona Daily News...

More on Verbals | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | High School | Minnesota | Nebraska