Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Conference: Scenic Bluffs

2011-12 WI All Conference: Scenic Bluffs

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Victoria Larson, sr., Bangor

Mikayla Horstman, sr., Bangor

Amber Pasch, sr., Brookwood

Whitney Hanson, sr., Cashton

Hilary Stanek, jr., Hillsboro

Michaela Vinz, jr., New Lisbon

Leah Nicksic, sr., New Lisbon

Kayley Enzenbacher, jr., Royall

Stephanie Kopenhafer, sr., Wonewoc-Center

Erin Laack, jr., Wonewoc-Center

Player of the year: Hilary Stanek, Hillsboro

Honorable mention

Morgan Horstman, Bangor

Kayla Radke, Bangor

Morgan Hyatt, Brookwood

Olivia Hansen, Brookwood

Amber Dahl, Cashton

Kelli Schmitz, Cashton

Ali Brey, Hillsboro

C.J. Hofmeister, Hillsboro

Emily Belmonte, Necedah

Taylor Podboy, Necedah

Elaine Hanson, New Lisbon

Hailee Rydmark, New Lisbon

Allison Kolodzinski, Royall

Taylor Rego, Wonewoc-Center



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    MN GBB: O&A Q&A Chelsea Mason 7.27.2014

    Last Updated July 28 2014 | 11.42pm
    Interview with Chelsea Mason of Mountain Iron-Buhl after the Lakeville South Breakdown Championship ...

    More on Minnesota | AAU/Summer Basketball | Professional | Summer Out & Abouts | Verbals | College D1 | NAIA