Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MO All Area: St. Joseph News Press

2011-12 MO All Area: St. Joseph News Press

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference team email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First team


Sierra Michaelis* 5-10 Jr. Mercer

Emilee Buckler 5-9 Sr. North Platte

Megan Rosenbohm 5-8 So. Nodaway-Holt

Elsie Greenwood 5-9 Jr. Hamilton

Maddie Nelson 5-7 Jr. Smithville

Second team

Ali Howat 5-6 Sr. Central

Oceonna Weston 5-9 Jr. Lafayette

Tara Ellerman 6-1 Sr. ACCHS

Kendle Schieber 5-7 Sr. Jefferson

Anna Curtis 5-7 Sr. Cameron

Alexa Taff 5-5 Sr. Christian

Third team

Andee Wahlert 5-5 Jr. Benton

Carly Cox 5-9 Jr. Savannah

Chelsea Dewey 5-6 Jr. East Buchanan

Sammie Jo Copeland 6-0 Jr. Polo

Torri Blythe 5-8 Jr. Maysville

Paige Imhoff 5-9 So. Smithville

Coach of the Year — Matt Wenck Cameron



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    WBB Verbal: 1 NAIA 11.29.2015

    WBB Verbal: 1 NAIA 11.29.2015

    Last Updated November 30 2015 | 2.37pm
    Jess Trad, a 5-8 senior shooting guard from Marshfield Columbus Catholic HS (WI), has verballed Hast...

    More on Verbals | Minnesota | Wisconsin | Iowa | College D1 | College D2 | College D3 | NAIA