Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 SD All Conference: Eastern Coteau

2011-12 SD All Conference: Eastern Coteau

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



First Team

Logan O'Farrell, junior, Summit;

Presley O'Farrell, junior, Summit;

Mikaela Fischer, sophomore, Waverly-South Shore;

MacKenzie Eggers, junior, Rosholt;

Cheyenne Iron Heart, senior, Tiospa Zina.

Second Team

Christine Pearson, junior, Summit;

Carlene Porter, junior, Wilmot;

Nicole Pratt, senior, Tiospa Zina;

Allison Gaikowski, senior, Waubay;

Shenia Steinocker, junior, Summit.

Third Team

Kalissa Pereboom, freshman, Summit;

Whitney Schaack, junior, Florence-Henry;

Becca Gaikowski, senior, Waubay;

Sydney Ebben, freshman, Wilmot;

Makenzie Hageman, senior, Waverly-South Shore.

Honorable Mention

Megan DeBoer, freshman, Wilmot;

Karissa Chamley, freshman, Summit;

Alyssa Maertz, junior, Great Plains Lutheran;

Jo Adler, junior, Grant-Deuel;

Monica Larson, sophomore, Waubay.

Co-Most Valuable Players: Logan and Presley O'Farrell, Summit.

Co-Conference Champions: Summit (7-0) and Tiospa Zina (7-0).



    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    WBB Signings: 1 D1, 1 D2, 2 NAIA 5.28.2015

    WBB Signings: 1 D1, 1 D2, 2 NAIA 5.28.2015

    Last Updated May 29 2015 | 11.30am
    South Carolina lands Kaela Davis-----Swish Appeal Laker women's basketball picks up JC All-Americ...

    More on Verbals | AAU/Summer Basketball | Wisconsin | College D1 | Professional | Verbals/Signings | College D2