Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 All Area: Marshalltown Times Republican

2011-12 All Area: Marshalltown Times Republican

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Player of the Year - Madison Baier, South Tama

Coach of the Year - Fred Zeller, West Marshall

First Team

Kailey Kladivo, North Tama, sr
Sam Meyers, Grundy Center, jr
Abby Nuese, East Marshall, sr
Eisha Oden, Marshalltown, jr
McKenzie Shipley, West Marshall, sr
Allison Zobel, North Tama, jr

Second Team

Kendra Bradley, South Tama, sr
Hailee Halverson, West Marshall, sr
Heather Hook, Grundy Center, jr
Emily Snider, Gladbrook-Reinbeck, jr
Paige Thompson, Gladbrook-Reinbeck, sr
Tiana Thompson, Meskwaki, jr

Third Team

Courtney Amundson, BCLUW, sr
Sarah Frisch, Grundy Center, sr
Jessica Johnson, Colo-NESCO, sr
Addi Kickbush, Gladbrook-Reinbeck, sr
Alana Mairs, South Hardin, sr
Taylor Wagner, Marshalltown, jR




    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    Club GBB: 1 Item 7.28.2015

    Club GBB: 1 Item 7.28.2015

    Last Updated July 29 2015 | 11.32am
    AAU: Atlanta Summer Slam hits the target again-----Swish Appeal...

    More on AAU/Summer Basketball | Iowa | College D1 | Professional | High School | Summer Out & Abouts