Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Gopher

2011-12 MN All Conference: Gopher

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



NAME:           SCHOOL:       GRADE:

Taylor Hagen  Blooming Prairie         Freshmen

Janelle Morem Blooming Prairie         Freshmen

Jessica Mathews          Faribault Bethlehem Academy Junior

Maria Palmer   Faribault Bethlehem Academy Junior

Aunikah Bastian         Mankato Loyola          Sophomore

Jordyn Theuninck       Mankato Loyola          Sophomore

Nicole Morgan            Medford Junior

Anna Schlaak  New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva    Senior

Jade Schultz    New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva    Sophomore

Carlie Wagner New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva    Sophomore

Amanda Allis  United South Central  Junior

Katie Ovrebo  United South Central  Senior

Kristie Ovrebo            United South Central  Senior

Haley Trom     Randolph Senior

Lindsay Ayers Waterville-Elysian-Morristown           Senior

Hannah Steinhaus       Waterville-Elysian-Morristown           Sophomore


Courtney Easton         Blooming Prairie         Senior

Jenna Krell      Blooming Prairie         Junior

Taryn Ashley   Faribualt Bethlehem Academy Junior

Salena Gahler  Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton            Senior

Sam Gruis       Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton            Junior

Katie Cole       New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva    Junior

Tori Raimann  New Richland-Hartland-Ellendale-Geneva    Senior

Hannah Goemann       United South Central  Junior

Allie Voigt      United South Central  Senior

Shayna Kinniry           Waterville-Elysian-Morristown           Junior


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu