Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 WI All Area: Walworth County Today

2011-12 WI All Area: Walworth County Today

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



First Team

Breanna Gaspervich, junior, East Troy player of the year

Lana Wieseman, senior, Badger

Brooke Trewyn, sophomore, Whitewater

Rachel Atchinson, junior, East Troy

Emily Schahczinski, senior, Elkhorn

second team

Emma Kopp, senior, Badger

Alicia Oleson, junior, East Troy

Molly Griep, senior, Whitewater

Jen Petkoff, junior, Big Foot

Andrea Olsen, junior, East Troy

honorable mention

Grace Ames, senior, Elkhorn

Suzanne Knudtson, senior, Faith Christian

Claire Canda, junior, Williams Bay

Kylie Collins, sophomore, Delavan-Darien

Nicole Masterson, senior, Whitewater

Josie Bauscher, junior, Williams Bay


KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu