Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: North Suburban

2011-12 MN All Conference: North Suburban

E-mail Print PDF

basketballIf you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Conference Champions – Benilde-St. Margaret’s and Coach Bob Lyons.

Academic Champions - Benilde-St. Margaret's School with 3.657

NSC Most Valuable Player – BSM, Khadijah Shumpert

BSM   Khadijah Shumpert   12

BSM  Josie Dillon    12

BSM  Grace Coughlin    10

Chisago Lakes Whitney Tinjum    12

Chisago Lakes Hannah Trandahl   11

Chisago Lakes Bryanna Fernstrom   10

Cooper   Talalyiah Rich    11

Cooper Chelsey McGee    11

Cooper Ashli Lee    12

Cooper Jasmyn Lee    12

Fridley Hannah Niewald    12

North Branch  Sarah Lekson    11

St. Francis  Kelsey Gale    12

Spring Lake Park Breanna Semanko   11

Spring Lake Park Nicole Howard    12

Totino-Grace  Gabby Zehrer    12

Totino-Grace   Sarah Schutta    12

Totino-Grace   Theresa Hinnenkamp   12

Honorable Mention

BSM   Abigail Minea    11

Chisago Lakes Zoe Hansen    12

Chisago Lakes Brittney Land    12

Cooper   Katie Bohler    11

Columbia Heights Shaena Swanson    12

Columbia Heights Sewa Ifonlaja    11

Fridley Rachel Duehn    12

Fridley Carli Schwint    12

Irondale  Jana Norgren    12

North Branch  Kallie Grote    12

North Branch   Haley Huset    10

St. Francis  Nicole Borstner    11

St. Francis   Emily Larson    11

St. Francis   Samantha Salo    12

St. Louis Park Megan Swatzky    12

St. Louis Park Abigail Olson    9

Spring Lake Park Christina Wakeman   11

Spring Lake Park Hallie Vanney    10

Totino-Grace  Ashley Carter    11



Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 18:30 )  

KJASR Site Navigation

Girls Basketball
Main Menu
User Menu