Kevin J Anderson - Sports Resource

Where High School Sports is the Star

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Basketball 2011-12 Awards 2011-12 MN All Conference: Polar

2011-12 MN All Conference: Polar

E-mail Print PDF

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


MVP: Ashley Deschampe of Cook County, 12

First Team
Katie Myhre, Barnum , 12
Claire Rodgers, Barnum, 12
Savanna Trapp, Esko, 11
Marisa Shady, Esko, 11
Abby Hawkinson, McGregor, 10
Second Team
Molli Durovec, Floodwood, 12
MayKayleigh Cahoon, Cromwell, 12
Claudia Turner, Barnum, 11
Lindsey Dahl-Holm, Carlton, 12
Maria Burcar, Wrenshall, 12

honorable mention
Caitlin Rodgers, Barnum, 12

Brooke Schramm, Esko, 11

Steph Bandelin, Esko, 12

Adri Jusczak, MLWR, 9

Taylor Miller, MLWR, 11

Alicia Nopla, Silver Bay, 11

Shawna Behrendt, Floodwood, 12

Allie Cahoon, Cromwell, 10

Bekah Laky, Cook County, 12

Lacey Myrdal, Two Harbors, 12


Last Updated ( Friday, 25 May 2012 20:03 )  


    KJASR Site Navigation

    Girls Basketball
    Main Menu
    User Menu

    Recent Information

    GBB Out & About: Anoka vs Centennial 2.10.2016

    GBB Out & About: Anoka vs Centennial 2.10.2016

    Last Updated February 11 2016 | 5.11am
    ANOKA 69, CENTENNIAL 62 This game turned on a dime. With 15:22 to go in the game and Centennial...

    More on Winter Out & Abouts | Minnesota | Wisconsin | North Dakota