2011-12 WI All Conference: Cloverbelt East

Friday, 06 April 2012 07:27 administrator

basketballif you have an all conference list email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


First Team


Name School Year

Allie Nelson Augusta 12

Sarah Gamillo Colby 11

Jennifer Lindner Neillsville 10

Alyssa Gordon Owen-Withee 12

Bailey Karaba Owen-Withee 10

Tara Matter Spencer 11

* Player of the Year - Jennifer Lindner - Neillsville

Second Team

Name School Year

Corrine Meacham Colby 12

Elizabeth Manlick Columbus Catholic 11

Rachel Herdrich Greenwood 12

McKenzie Trunkel Neillsville 12

Aleyna Goerlitz Owen-Withee 11

Kyleigh Hebert Spencer 12

Honorable Mention

Lisa Horacek Colby 10

Taylor Lynn Colby 11

Tiara Latz Gilman 11

Kelsey Kirn Greenwood 12

Karissa Rueth Loyal 12

Corina Craig Neillsville 12

Caitlynne Naughton Neillsville 11

Alleah Voight Neillsville 11

Emily Heggemeier Owen-Withee 11

Courtney Schulz Spencer 12

Krystal Weier Spencer 12