VB Awards 2018: Mid-State All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Pequot Lakes: Britt Kratochvil, Mariah Rickard, Lydia Hubbard,  Phoebe Glenn
Crosby-Ironton: Caitlyn Gutzman
Aitkin: Ramsey Moe
Park Rapids: Kamree Carlson, Kaisa Coborn, Riley Michaelson, Katelyn Weaver
Detroit Lakes: Courtnee Ziegler, Teeya Doppler, Anna Cihak
honorable mention
Staples-Motley: Mackenna Bjerga, Alix Peterson, Tabetha Allen
Pequot Lakes: Rita Ganley
Crosby-Ironton: Michaela Stangel
Aitkin: Kaija Davies.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.