VB Awards 2018: Red Wing Republican Eagle All Area

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


First team

Ally Peterson (jr. outside hitter), Kenyon-Wanamingo Player of the Year

Delayney Issendorf (so. outside hitter), Lake City

Julianna Boyum (jr. middle hitter), Kenyon-Wanamingo

Aspen Brubaker (sr. outside hitter), Zumbrota-Mazeppa

Madi Luebke (jr. setter), Kenyon-Wanamingo

Morgan West (jr. libero), Lake City

Second team

Megan Erickson (so. middle hitter), Randolph

Molly Bowen (sr. outside hitter), Cannon Falls

Makayla Arendt (sr. right-side hitter), Zumbrota-Mazeppa

Kate Opsahl (sr. middle hitter), Goodhue

Macy Koester (sr. setter), Red Wing

Riley Meyers (sr. libero), Cannon Falls

Honorable mention

Makayla Bowen (so. outside hitter), Cannon Falls

Rachel Huseth (sr. setter), Cannon Falls

Shayla Hustad (jr. middle/right hitter), Cannon Falls

Olivia Thomley (sr. right/middle hitter), Cannon Falls

Grace Bany (so. middle hitter), Lake City

Elyse Dalager (so. setter) Lake City

Olivia Pennington (so. outside hitter), Lake City

Reagan Bushman (sr. middle hitter), Pine Island

Jordan Brehmer (sr. libero), Pine Island

Sydney Andrist (sr. setter), Pine Island

Elle Thorson (jr. middle hitter), Red Wing

Abi Deming (so. middle hitter), Red Wing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.