2019 GBB Awards: MN: Central Lakes All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Willmar: Mackenzie Jones, Hannah Johnson, Carley Wedel, Abby Berskow

Alexandria:  Ella Grove, Emily Jones, Kaye Paschka, Makenzie Duwenhoegger

Fergus Falls: Lily Pearson, Ellie Colbeck

St. Cloud Apollo: Lariah Washington, Ashley Koepp

Brainerd: Courtney Russell

Sartell: Emily Driste, Gretta Mahowald,

St. Cloud Tech: Genaya Murray, Maya Washington

Sauk Rapids-Rice: Baily Roscoe

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.