2019 GBB Awards: MN: Marshall Independent All Area

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


First Team

Lydia Sussner, F Sr., Minneota

Jordyn Hilgemann, G So., Marshall

Madison Guetter, F Sr., Wabasso

Abby Hennen, G So., Minneota

Montana Beckmann, G Sr., MCC

Coaches of the Year

Chad Johnston, Minneota

Dan Westby, Marshall

Second Team

Mackenzie Dyrdahl, F Sr., YME

Emily Meier, F So., Marshall

Lizzy Gillingham, F Sr., Minneota

Morgan Kockelman, G Sr., Minneota

Alex Sather, G Sr., Dawson-Boyd

Honorable Mention

Jenna Frank, F Sr., Wabasso

Aubrey Kaczmarek, F So., Lakeview

Ines RĂ­os Rus, F Sr., MCC

Hannah Gullickson, F Sr., YME

Kayelee Johnson, G Jr., Canby

Brooke Thomsen, G Sr., RTR

Samantha Edwards, F Sr., TMB

Grace Woelber, G Sr., WWG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.