2019 GBB Awards: MN: St. Paul All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Laylay Campbell (10), Central
Kaylynn Asberry (9), Como Park
Jada James (9), Como Park
Shania Nichols (8), Como Park (Murray Middle)
Ronnie Porter (9), Como Park
Iyanna Rodgers-Neely (12), Harding
Tiana Ellis (11), Highland Park
Seylon Versalles-Shiggs (9), Highland Park
Piper Flemming (12), Humboldt
Sydney Birkeland (12), Johnson

Hemetii Apet (8), Central (Murray Middle)
Eleanor Cordes (9), Central
Sylvia Murdoch Meyer (9), Central
Afiya Ward (11), Central
Cloey Dmytruk (9), Como Park
Dinnea Riley (11), Como Park
Shakyla Walker (9), Como Park
Syvannah Dixon (11), Harding
Miranda Bade (10), Highland Park
Bella Ciccarelli (12), Highland Park
Morgan Jones (10), Highland Park
BreYana Turner (10), Highland Park
Morgan Behnke (12), Humboldt
Nese DeLaRosa (10), Humboldt
Lili Hobday (9), Humboldt
Makayla Mapp (10), Humboldt
Shakira Willis (11), Humboldt
Lateja Franklin (10), Johnson
Olivia Jordan (9), Johnson
Alina Vang (12), Johnson

COACH OF THE YEAR: Deborah Williams, Highland Park

PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Ronnie Porter, Como Park

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.