2019 GVB Awards: StarTribune All Metro

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com

StarTribune All Metro

All-metro first team

Kennedi Orr, Eagan, S, 5-11, Jr.

Elizabeth Helmich, Wayzata, RS, 6-2, sr.

Maddie Whittington, Stillwater, MH, 6-3, Sr.

Olivia Tjernagel, Mayer Lutheran, MH, 6-1, Sr.

Cianna Selbitschka, North Branch, OH, 5-10, Sr.

Ava Moes, Lakeville South, MB, 6-2, Jr.

Second Team

Ali Hinze, Osseo, Sr. OH

Kali Wolf, Waconia, Sr. OH

Sophia Anderson, New Prague, Sr. OH

Skyler Germann, Minnetonka, Sr. OH

Halle Wolf, Lakeville North, Sr. L

Olivia Johnson, Wayzata, SR. S

Third Team

Kira Fallert, Concordia Academy, Jr. OH

Megan Reilly, Northfield, Jr. OH

Jordan Stalpes, Champlin Park, Sr. OH

Lauren Galvin, East Ridge, OH

Mikayla Henderson, St. Michael-Albertville, Sr. OH

Molly Schultz, Rockford, Sr. S

Taylor Quan, Osseo, Sr. L

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.