2019 GVB Awards: MN Class A Coaches All State

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com

Class A

All-State 1st Team
Olivia Tjernagel, Mayer Lutheran, 12, MH*
Ms. Baden Volleyball Finalist
Julianna Boyum, Kenyon-Wanamingo, 12, MH
Kinsey Cronin, Medford, 11, MH
Delaney Donahue, Waterville-Elysian-Morristown, 12, MH
Abby Hennen, Minneota, 11, OH
Lydia Lange, Caledonia, 12, MH
Kenidi McCabe, Mabel-Canton, 11, OH/S
Ally Peterson, Kenyon-Wanamingo, 12, OH
Toryn Richards, Waterville-Elysian-Morristown, 11, OH
Natalee Rolbiecki, Minneota, 10, OH
Claudia Stahlke, Mayer Lutheran, 12, MH
Marlee Turn, Kittson County Central, 12, MH
Claire Vekich, Greenway, 11, MH
Lilly Wachholz, Mayer Lutheran, 10, OH

All-State Honorable Mention
Kennedy Gravelle, Wadena-Deer Creek, 12, MH
Morgan Hennen, Minneota, 12, RS
Emma Kniefel, Medford, 12, OH
Kora Kritzberger, Ada-Borup West, 12, MH
Ellie Ready, Waterville-Elysian-Morristown, 11, S
McKenna Robb, Cleveland, 12, OH
LeeAnn Stensrud, Lakeview, 12, RS
Elli Wiertsema, New Life Academy, 12, OH

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.