2019 GVB Awards: MN: Northwest Suburban All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


School  Player   Year      Position

Champlin Park   Samantha Hilley              12          MB/S

Champlin Park   Jordan Stalpes   12          LOH

Champlin Park   Hannah Prasky  12          MB

Centennial         Sydney Petersen             11          OH

Centennial         Mackenzie McDonald    12          Li

Centennial         Ashley Crowl     11          MH

Maple Grove     Skylar Gray         11          OH/DS

Maple Grove     Cara Cyr              10          MB

Andover             Avery Bolles       9            OH

Andover             Presley Sommers            11          MH

Blaine                  Erin Campeau   12          OH

Coon Rapids      Peytyn Shevchuk             12          L

Anoka                  Lindsey Sutton  12          MH

Andover             Brenna Stam      11          L

Osseo                  Lindy Oujiri        12          OH

Osseo                  Taylor Quan       12          DS

Osseo                  Ali Hinze             12          OH

Elk River             Clare Hilary        12          S

Elk River             Kaylin Plautz      12          MB

Elk River             Molly Bense       12          L

Rogers                 Alexandra Johnson         11          OPP

Rogers                 Brynn Reines     10          MB

Totino-Grace     Elizabeth Holscher          12          L

Totino-Grace     Marley Webb    12          OH

Armstrong         Sofie Vogel         12          OH /MH

Spring Lake Park              Olivia Albers      11          L

Park Center        Sydney Warcken             12          S/OH

Armstrong         Ryley Frye          11          S

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.