2022 GBB Awards: AA MN GBB Coaches Association All State

Class AA All State

Tori Miller–Goodhue

Maddyn Greenway–Providence Academy

Tori Oehrlein–Crosby-Ironton

Alyssa Sand–Albany

Ellie Colbeck–Fergus Falls

Maci Martini–Pequot Lakes

Addi Mack–Minnehaha Academy

Avery Koenen–Montevideo

Jenna Gapinski Vogt–Sauk Centre

Natalie Bremer–Lake City


Class AA Honorable Mention

Malia Nelson–Dover-Eyota

Sadie Voss–Jackson County Central

Charita Lewis–Minnehaha Academy

Nicole Bowlin–Holy Family

Maria Counts–Providence Academy

Riane Aune–Virginia

Tori Ratz–Fergus Falls

CJ Adamson–Rochester Lourdes

London Salberg-Thornton–Maranatha Christian Academy

Natalie Mikrot–Moose Lake-Willow River

Lexi Bright–West Central

Telia Graham–Minnehaha Academy

Abbie Riederer–Minnesota Valley Lutheran

Olivia Harazin–Lake Crystal

Megan Morgan–Winona Cotter

Laura Hauge–St. Croix Lutheran

Zoey Washington–St. Croix Lutheran

Grace Counts–Providence Academy

Sophia Hall–Holy Family

Jocelyn Land–Holy Family

Chloe Jarnot–Maranatha

Kaylie Crabtree–Hawley

Kylie Crabtree-Hawley

Sydney Anderson–Perham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.