2017-18 GBB Awards: MN: West Central All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com

WEST CENTRAL                     

Madison Denton    ACGC    12

Claire Ricard            Benson 10

Taylor Sagedahl        BOLD 12

Makenna Steffel        BOLD 11

Makayla Snow           BOLD 10

Mia Meyer                  Melrose 12

Makiya Luetmer        Melrose 10

Ellie Danielson           Minnewaska 10

Emma Thorfinnson   Minnewaska 10

Sydney Zindel            Montevideo 11

Riley Decker               Morris 11

Mallory Anderson     Morris 10

Maddie Carrington   Morris 10

Kenzie Schmiesing    Sauk Centre 12

Kelsey Peschel           Sauk Centre 12

Maesyn Thiesen        Sauk Centre 12 MVP

Tori Peschel               Sauk Centre 10

Julia Dammann         Sauk Centre 10

Honorable Mention

Lindsey Minnick        ACGC 11

Addison Bernstein    ACGC 12

Kaitlyn Berreau         Benson 10

Brenna Weis              BOLD  10

Cassie Klaphake        Melrose 12

Maddie Thorfinnson Minnewaska 8

Liz Dietz                     Morris 11

Michaela Dammann  Sauk Centre 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.