2017-18 GBB Awards: IA: Racoon River All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


First team:

Molly Hoekstra (So.)*, Carlisle;

Claire Sandvig (Sr.)*, Boone;

Caitlynne Shadle (Sr.)*, Boone;

Madison Wauters (Jr.)*, Winterset;

Emma Dighton (Fr.), Boone;

Abbie Hlas (So.), ADM;

Meredith Hoffman (So.), Carlisle;

Molly Ihle (Fr.), Ballard.

Second team:

Taylor Berggren (So.), Bondurant-Farrar;

Delaney Bertman (So.), ADM;

Madlyn Danner (Jr.), Boone;

Josie Fleischmann (Fr.), Ballard;

Molly Lutmer (So.), Perry;

Mia Olson (Jr.), Winterset.

Honorable mention:

Ella Collison (Fr.), Carroll;

Abby Curtis (Sr.), Carlisle;

Avery Fried (Fr.), Bondurant-Farrar;

Riley Gilroy (Fr.), Bondurant-Farrar;

Aliyah Graham (So.), Boone;

Madison Hoekstra (Sr.), Carlisle;

Emma Jacobsen (Jr.), ADM;

Maggie Larson (So.), Ballard;

Taylor Mohr (Jr.), Carroll;

Corry Pickering (Jr.), Winterset;

Tara Sanders (Sr.), Ballard;

Grace Stewart (Sr.), Perry;

Ana Vier (Sr.), Ballard.

RRC Coach of the Year: Jim McPartland, Boone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.