2017-18 GBB Awards: NICL East All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Player of the Year: Ellie Foster, soph., Dike-New Hartford

Coach of the Year: Bruce Dall, Dike-New Hartford

First team

Ellie Foster, soph., Dike-New Hartford

Cassidy Pagel, soph., Sumner-Fredericksburg

Emily Treptow, jr., Jesup

Katie Knock, soph., Dike-New Hartford

Morgan Weber, soph., Dike-New Hartford

Krayton Allen, sr., Sumner-Fredericksburg

Jenna Bruns, jr., A-P

Erin Riordan, jr., Wapsie Valley.

Second team

Kambrie Clinton, jr., Denver

Sophia Jungling, soph., A-P

Olivia Kolterman, sr., Hudson

Sydney Petersen, sr., Dike-New Hartford

Ivy Hirsch, jr., Sumner-Fredericksburg

Baylee Petersen, sr., Dike-New Hartford

Brianna Lingenfelter, soph., Jesup

Olivia Fain, sr., Waterloo Columbus

Honorable mention

A-P: Jaycie Ellis, soph.

Dike-New Hartford: Carlee Dove, jr.; Allie Aalderks, sr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.