2017-18 GBB Awards: SD: A All State

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


First Team

Morgan Koespell, SR, McCook Central/Montrose, Player of the year

Lexi Wadsworth, SR, Hamlin

Madysen Vlastuin, SO, Lennox

Aislinn Duffy, SR, St. Thomas More

Haleigh Melstad, SR, Vermillion

Carly Granum, SR., Sioux Valley

Second team

Jessi Giles, SR. Madison

Peyton Wingert, SR, Dakota Valley

Grace Imbery, SR, Aberdeen Roncalli

Tiara Flying Horse, SR. McLaughlin

Kayde Fernholz, SO, Miller

Caelyn Valandra-Prue, FR, Todd County

Third team

Mandee Williamson, SR, Belle Fourche

Ashlyn Macdonald, SR, West Central

Tori Glazier, SR, Custer

Morgan Hammerbeck, SO, Winner

Marveen Ross, JR, Crow Creek

Bailey Kortan, SR, Bon Homme

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.