2017-18 GBB Awards: IA: Fort Dodge Messenger All Area

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


First Team

Jenna Boelter, Bishop Garrigan, sr.

Olivia Larsen, Newell-Fonda, jr.

Maddie Jones, South Central Calhoun, jr.

Taylor Houska, East Sac County, jr.

Chloe Lofstrom, North Union, soph.

Honorable Mention

Abbey Holmes, Algona, soph.

Samantha Hagedorn, North Union, sr.

Taylor McKinney, Webster City, soph.

Aliyah Buscher, Algona, soph.

Heidi Hammen, South Central Calhoun, jr.

Molly Schany, Emmetsburg, soph

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.