2017-18 GBB Awards: SD: Brookings Register All Area

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Cortney Bauman – G Deubrook Area 5-7, Sr.

Carly Granum – G Sioux Valley 5-7, Sr.

Michaela Jewett – F Brookings 6-0, Jr. Player of the Year

Callie Otkin – G Elkton-Lake Benton 5-4, Sr.

Hannah Parsley – G Flandreau 5-9, So.

Kathy Parsley – G Flandreau 5-9, Sr.

Lynsey Stevens – G Sioux Valley 5-9, Sr.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.