2017-18 GBB Awards: WI: Milwaukee Gold All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Players of the year: Sydnee Roby, King; Savanna Crockett, Vincent.

Coach of the year: James Wright, Vincent

Freshmen of the year: Kalyah Watson, Languages; Aaleyah Jones, Riverside.

First team

Sydnee Roby, jr., King

Kaye Clark, jr., King

Tishara Morehouse, sr., King

Marleah Drake, sr., Riverside

Adia Rogers, sr., Languages

Savanna Crockett, sr., Vincent

Kathryn Kirkwood, sr., Vincent

Ariel Kirkwood, jr., Vincent

Lai’Janique Perry-Ellis, Washington

Sole Johnson, jr., Washington.

Second team

Kateasha Prince, sr., King

Aaleyah Jones, fr., Riverside

Nevaeh Howard, soph., Languages

Kalyah Watson, fr., Languages

Kasi Butler, soph., Languages

Nelida Colon Rodriguez, jr., Vincent

Almani Kelly, sr., Washington

Alexis Jordan, sr., Washington


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.