2017-18 GBB Awards: WI: Milwaukee Red All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Player of the year: Shattima McFarland, Pulaski.

First team

Nadiya Briggs, sr., Golda Meir

Keyara Joy, sr., Golda Meir

Shattima McFarland, soph., Pulaski

Hailey Miranda, soph., Reagan

Maddie Dawson, soph., Reagan

Second team

Arkasia Hull, sr., Golda Meir

Aliyah Moore, jr., Golda Meir

Fantasia Jordan, sr., Pulaski

Mikayla Williams, fr., Reagan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.