2017-18 GBB Awards: WI: Rock Valley All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Player of the year: Erin Nyhus, Brodhead.

Coach of the year: Nick Mueller, Jefferson.

First team

Courtney Schoenbeck, sr., Big Foot

Erin Nyhus, sr., Brodhead

Bethany Oren, sr., Edgerton

Parker Fetherston, sr., Jefferson

Callie Morrison, sr., Jefferson

Gabi Runde, sr., McFarland

Allis Heckert, sr., Whitewater.

Second team

Payton Courier, sr., Big Foot

Regan Courier, soph., Big Foot

Liz Kalk, soph., Clinton

Katie Rounds, sr., McFarland

Carson Nitz, sr., Beloit Turner

Kacie Carollo, fr., Whitewater.

Honorable mention

Big Foot: Zanzie Demco, Sophie Foster.

Beloit Turner: Elise Metzger, Olivia Tinder.

Brodhead: Brooke Bescup, Alexis Oliver.

Clinton: Payton Severson, Hannah Welte.

Edgerton: Jessica Danks, Spencer Stamm.

East Troy: Mackenzie Lindow, Adeline Lomen.

Evansville: Paige Banks, Abby Eftemoff.

Jefferson: Jackie Luengas, Olivia Ganser.

McFarland: Kaite Hildebrandt, Mary Zahn.

Whitewater: Abby Grosinke, Ali Ketterhagen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.