2017-18 GBB Awards: MN: Northwoods 10 All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


MVP Katie Benjamin 12 Walker-Hackensack-Akeley

1st team

Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Katie Benjamin 12, Bri Raddatz 10, Justine Day 10

Red Lake Autumn Holthusen10, Alexis Desjarlait 12, Angel McClain 11,

Pine River Backus Gabby Rainwater 11, Bailey Wynn 11,

Clearbrook Gonvick Bynn Hetland 12, Jackie Taflin 10,

Kelliher Northome Laechen Wagner12,

Cass Lake Bena Taryn Frazer 8.

2nd Team

Walker-Hackensack-Akeley Megan Benjamin 10

Red Lake, Gerika Kingbird 10, Kelanna McClain 9

Pine River Backus, Alyssa Semmler 11, Riley Hirschey 9,

Clearbrook-Gonvick, Madelynn Faldet 12, Cassie Faldet 12,

Kelliher/ Northome, Destiny Heck 11,

Cass Lake Bena, Trina Headbird 11,

Nevis Ashley Pyburn 11,

Laporte, Kerarah Urrutia 11, Natalie Hadrava 12,

Blackduck, Zoey Mills 10

Lake of the Woods Alcia Draper 11, .

Special Awards Rookie of the Year Emma Deegan 9, WHA,

Best Free Throw % 86% Katie Benjamin 12 WHA,

Rebounding Champion Natalie Hadrava 12, Laporte,

Playmaker of the Year Laechen Wagner 12, Kelliher / Northome

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.