2017-18 GBB Awards: MN: Fairmont Sentinel All Area

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Caitlin Rorman Blue Earth Area F 5-10 11 Co Player of the Year

Chloe Lofstrom North Union 5-11 C 10 Co Player of the Year

Taylor Crissinger Fairmont 11

Samantha Hagedorn North Union g 12

Hannah Johnson Blue Earth Area 5-9 f 11

Macy Quinn Granada-Huntley-East Chain/Truman/Martin Luther 5-6 g 12

Hallie Reese North Union 5-9 c 12

Maia Taylor Martin County West 5-11 f 12

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.