2017-18 GBB Awards: NE: Mid Nebraska Activities All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


1st team

Jessie Sallach South Loup

Alyssa Bailey Ansley-Litchfield

Marlee Taylor Sandhills/Thedford

Samantha Moore Mullen

Britney Brosius Hyannis

Karson Kirwan Twin Loup

2nd team

Megan Christen Anselmo-Merna

Emery Swan Brady

Sarah Monahan Hyannis

Falan Ryan Ansley-Litchfield

Jackie Schwanebeck Hyannis

Sarah Lewis Ansley-Litchfield

Honorable Mention

Shaylee Jones South Loup

Grace Vinton and Alysen Daniels Mullen

Carly Kozeal Twin Loup

Hannah Higgins Sandhills/Thedford

Audra Kippes and Mackenzie Anderson Hyannis

Elle Ravenscroft Cody-Kilgore

Kourtney Safranek Anselmo-Merna

Emily Mann Brady

Jency Starr McPherson County

Mariah Lane Ansley-Litchfield

Alyson Nicholson Stapleton


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.