Badminton History: Minneapolis Singles Champions

if you have information that is missing email


Southwest has seven  individual champions; South  has six, Henry has two; Edison one, Washburn one

1975 Kathy Kraemer, Southwest
1976 Cheryl Dahlaine, Southwest
2006 Mai Ku  Moua, Henry
2007 Bee Xiong, South
2008 Chu Mai Thao, Edison
2009 Helene Carlson, South
2010 Lisa Yin, Southwest
2011 Nikki Ma, South
2012 Natalie Lang, South
2013 Sophie Breen, Southwest
2014 Sandy Xiong, Henry
2015 Eva Streitz, Southwest
2016 Tika Salsabila, South
2017 Lily Landis, Southwest
2018 Penelope Onsrud, Washburn
2019 Becca Murphy, Southwest
2020 pandemic
2021 Sarita Venkatrathnam, South

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.