2017-18 GBB Awards: SD: B All State

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


first team

Rachel Guthmiller, Sully Buttes sr. Player of the Year

Regan Benike Castlewood sr. forward

Lauren Sees, Avon, jr

Karly Gustafson, Ethan, jr

Laurie Rogers, Warner jr

Mattilynn Reiner, Tripp-Delmont/Armour jr

Second team

Heather Kayser, Hanson, sr

Kamryn Heinz, Ipswich, jr

Kailyn Groves, Faith sr

Shannon O’Malley, Irene-Wakonda sr

Hilary Albrecht, Howard soph

Lauren Baumberger, McIntosh jr

Third team

Jada Campbell, Hanson, sr

Abbey Strait, Castlewood sr

Loryn Schoelerman, Timber Lake sr

Cheylee Nagel, Avon sr

Jaedyn Finkbeiner, New Underwood jr

Ali Kranz, Waverly-South Shore jr

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.