2017-18 GBB Awards: WI: Six Rivers East All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Player of the Year: Natalie Leuzinger, so., Black Hawk.

Coach of the Year: Michael Flanagan, Black Hawk.

First team

Natalie Leuzinger, so., Black Hawk

Bailey Butler, fr., Black Hawk

Jena Saalsaa, jr., Argyle

Hannah Butler, so., Black Hawk

Taryn Pickarts, sr., Barneveld.

Second team

Mackenzie Byrne, sr., Juda

Courtney Skaife, sr., Barneveld

Payton Zurfluh, jr., Albany

Kirsten Ostby, jr., Argyle

Libby Beck, jr., Albany.

Honorable mention

Alyssen Noriega, jr., Monticello

Hannah Herbst, sr., Black Hawk

Grace Schultz, sr., Barneveld

Hailey Kammerer, sr., Juda

Brook Kahler, sr., Albany

Natalie Allison, jr., Argyle

Brianna Hagen, sr., Black Hawk

Morgan Nelson, sr., Argyle

Brooklyn Hogan-Weier, sr., Barneveld

Maddie Roth, sr., Juda

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.