2017-18 GBB Awards: NE: Scottsbluff Star Herald All Area

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Player of the Year: Jori Peters, Mitchell

Coach of the Year: Tyler Shaw, Sidney

First Team

Jori Peters, Mitchell, Senior

MaKayla Davidson, Alliance, Senior

Audrey Juelfs, Potter-Dix, Senior

Meaghan Ross, Sidney, Junior

Keyana Wilfred, Mitchell, Junior

Second Team

Victoria Schwartz, Mitchell, Senior

Hailey Anderson, Southeast, Senior

Makenzie Dunkel, Gering, Junior

Brittany Nelson, Bridgeport, Junior

Aubry Krentz, Scottsbluff, Sophomore

Third Team

Emily Baxter, Bridgeport, Senior

Katelyn Sylvester, Sidney, Junior

Paige Lopez, Gering, Junior

Anabelle Gillen, Mitchell, Junior

Ilycia Guerue, Morrill, Freshman

Fourth Team

Dana Dunbar, Chadron, Senior

Brittney Newkirk, Bridgeport, Senior

Marque Crowe, Alliance, Senior

Janay Brauer, Sidney, Junior

Yara Garcia, Scottsbluff, Sophomore

Fifth Team

KayLee McDonald, Alliance, Senior

Kylie Stuart, Bayard, Junior

Logan Murphy, Torrington, Junior

Kelly Snelling, Gering, Junior

Kenzey Kanno, Mitchell, Junior

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.