2017-18 GBB Awards: SD: Eastern Coteau All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


Wilmot: Seniors Gabby Renelt and Saraya Bronson

Waverly-South Shore: Senior Kylie Carpenter and juniors Ali Kranz and Erin Comes

Waubay-Summit: Seniors Makayla Zirbel and Kelsey Pearson (MVP) and eighth grader Zoey Wohlleber

Florence-Henry: Seniors Evie Kahnke and Chantel Nelson and junior Morgan Roe

Great Plains Lutheran: Sophomore Camryn Buelow

Tri-State: Senior Kailey Jackson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.