2017-18 GBB Awards: SD: Northeast All Conference

If you have an all conference list email kja8067@gmail.com


First Team

Lexi Wadsworth, Hamlin

Grace Imbery, Aberdeen Roncalli

Janae Kolden, Clark Willow Lake

Olivia Breske, Webster

Addison Rozell, Redfield- Doland

Second Team

Jessica Cummins, Milbank

Brynn Alfson, Hamlin, Alyssa Magnuson, Sisseton

Jami Ewart, Aberdeen Roncalli

Aubree Bearsheart, Tiospa Zina

Third Team

Britney Lovre, Deuel

Mariah Winegar, Aberdeen Roncalli

Jennie Doeden, Groton

Taylor Hartley, Clark-Willow Lake

Eve Millar, Redfield-Doland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.